Online Activities

Les Fous du Puy

Les Fous du Puy is a server which reproduces the Puy du Fou and its famous night show the Cinéscénie, in the game Minecraft. The two passionate founders have created the sets and many shows from this world-renowned historical theme-park for more than 3 years. Come and visit this server which mixes History and great shows during our opening periods.

Discover this project
Don't Take My Cube

Don't Take My Cube is a Minecraft server in Ultra HardCore. Ultra HardCore is the hardest gamemode in Minecraft : No health regeneration, Hard difficulty... The server is open to all, without a whitelist, and we strive to keep it updated in order to enjoy the latest features of the game !

Discover this project
Minecraft Parks Convention

Discover the first Minecraft convention specialized on Amusement Park servers ! Come and discover reproductions of DisneyLand Paris, Puy Du Fou, Parc Astérix or other European parks, as well as 100% customized parks, for the duration of a weekend ! During 2 days, follow attractions, shows, interviews and animations of all kinds, by visiting the server or watching the stream.

Discover this project
Fill It Up Challenge

The Fill it up Challenge is a Minecraft PVP/Survival event where several teams fight for 4 intense hours (split by a 15 minute break) ! The goal is to fill as many chests as possible with various items or blocks from the game, while respecting the time limit. There are several kinds of items, which are ordered by point value by stack. In fact, a point system is implemented, which allows the teams to chose a strategy.

Discover this project

Activités en ligne

Les Fous du Puy

Les Fous du Puy est un serveur reproduisant le Grand Parc du Puy du Fou ainsi que son célèbre spectacle de nuit La Cinéscènie, sur le jeu Minecraft. Les deux fondateurs passionnés ont crée depuis plus de 3 ans les décors ainsi que les nombreux spectacles de ce parc mondialement reconnu. Venez vous aussi visiter ce serveur qui mêle Histoire et grands spectacles durant nos périodes d'ouverture.

Découvrir ce projet
Don't Take My Cube

Don't Take My Cube est un serveur Minecraft en UltraHardCore. L'Ultra HardCore est le mode de jeu le plus difficile de Minecraft: Pas de régénération de vie, difficulté en Hard... Le serveur est ouvert à tous, sans whitelist, et nous essayons de le garder toujours à jour afin de profiter des dernières nouveautés du jeu !

Découvrir ce projet
Minecraft Parks Convention

Découvrez la première convention Minecraft spécialisée sur les serveurs Parc d'attractions ! Venez découvrir les reproductions de DisneyLand Paris, du Puy Du Fou, du parc Astérix ou d'autres parcs européens, ainsi que des parcs 100% customisés, sur la durée d'un weekend ! Pendant 2 jours, suivez attractions, spectacles, interviews et animations en tout genre, en visitant le serveur ou en regardant le live.

Découvrir ce projet
Fill It Up Challenge

Le Fill it up Challenge, c'est un event Minecraft PVP/Survival, où plusieurs équipes s'affrontent durant 4h intenses de jeu (séparées par une pause de 15 minutes) ! Le but du jeu est de remplir un maximum de coffres d'items ou de blocks variés du jeu, en respectant le délai imparti. Il existe différentes sortes d'items, qui sont classés par valeurs de points obtenus par stack. En effet, un système de points est instauré, ce qui permet aux équipes de choisir une stratégie.

Découvrir ce projet